Webtartalom-megjelenítő Webtartalom-megjelenítő

2018 Conference Schedule

Main Conference welcome will take place on the afternoon of Wednesday, June 6. Pre-conference activities will be held June 5-6.

Webtartalom-megjelenítő Webtartalom-megjelenítő

The 2018 Super Conference College Fair will take place on Thursday, June 7 from 1:30 - 2:30 PM.

Location: McCann Center (#23)

Thank you to this year's College Fair participants!
Adelphi University
Albany College of Pharmacy
Albertus Magnus College
Alfred University
American University
Assumption College
Bard College
Bates College
Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology
Bentley University
Binghamton University
Boston College
Boston University
Bowdoin College
Brandeis University
Brown University
Bryant University
Champlain College
Clark University
Colby-Sawyer College
College of Mount Saint Vincent
College of New Jersey
College of the Holy Cross
Colorado College
Columbia University
Commission on Independent Colleges and Universities (CICU)
Connecticut College
Cornell University
Cuny Baruch College
CUNY John Jay College
CUNY Queens College
Curry College
Daemen College
Dalhousie University
Dean College
Dickinson College
Drew University
Elmira College
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
Emmanuel College
Endicott College
Fitchburg State University
Florida Atlantic University
Florida Institute of Technology
Florida International Univerisity
Fordham University
Framingham State University
Genesee Community College
Goldsmiths University of London
Hamilton College
Hampshire College
Herkimer Community College
Hofstra University
Husson University
Iona College
Johnson & Wales University
Lafayette College
Lasell College
LeMoyne College
Manhattanville College
Marist College
Marymount Manhattan College
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Merrimack College
Miami University
Michigan State University
Mitchell College
Monmouth University
Mount Saint Mary College
Nazareth College of Rochester
New England College
New Jersey Institute of Technology
New York Conservatory for the Arts
Newbury College
Nichols College
Northeastern University
Ohio State University
Olin College of Engineering
Quinnipiac University
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rochester Institute of Technology
Roger Williams University
Rutgers University
Sacred Heart University
Saint Anselm College
Saint Francis College
Saint Joseph's College
Saint Louis University
Salem State University
Salve Regina University
Siena College
Simmons College
Skidmore College
Southern New Hampshire University
Southern Vermont College
Springfield College
St Bonaventure University
St John Fisher College
St Johns University
St Johns University
St Leo University
St Michaels College
St Peters University
SUNY Albany
SUNY at Brockport
SUNY at Canton
SUNY at Oneonta
SUNY at Potsdam
SUNY at Stony Brook
SUNY Buffalo
SUNY Cobleskill
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY Cortland
SUNY Delhi
SUNY Dutchess Community College
SUNY Geneseo
SUNY Maritime College
SUNY Oswego
SUNY Purchase College
Suny System Administration
Syracuse University
Test College
Texas Christian University
The College of Saint Rose
The Cooper Union
The New School
Trinity College
Union College
University of Bridgeport
University of California Los Angeles
University of Dayton
University of Dublin Trinity College
University of Georgia
University of Groningen
University of Kent
University of Maine at Farmington
University of Maryland-College Park
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Lowell
University of Minnesota
University of New England
University of New Hampshire-Durham
University of Pittsburgh
University of Rhode Island
University of Rochester
University of Roehampton
University of Southern Maine
University of Wales
Utica College
Vanderbilt University
Vassar College
Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology
Vermont Technical College
Washington University
Wells College
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Wesleyan University
Western New England University
Westfield State University
Worcester State University
Xavier University